Full Width Image Slider

Monday, December 23, 2013

Floral Night
Monday, December 23, 2013 17 Comments Images


There is nothing better than a simple little dress that takes no extra effort. I wore this in Cancun and it was the perfect dress to bring. I also love it because with the darker colors it makes it easy to transfer the look to a winter look. Throw on some tights, boots and a faux fur coat and you're good to go in the snow. 
I hope everyone is as excited for Christmas because I know I sure am.  Hanes understands it all this year and it's the cutest thing ever.  He has been talking about Santa like crazy and I can't wait for Christmas morning!

dress: c/o Windsor
sandals: Gap
bag: Rebecca Minkoff via c/o Privilege 

17 comments :

  1. These pictures are so cool, it really matches the vintage look of the outfit. Have a great holiday!
    emmastyleguide.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Love the dress and your hair! Merry Christmas!
    http://www.fabuloustorture.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. Love the dress! Your hair is perfect!

    xo,
    Madison Martine
    http://madisonmartine.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. Beautiful! Wish I could still wear sandals ;D

    ReplyDelete
  5. Gorgeous look! That print is lovely! Have a marvelous Christmas! :)

    http://sometimesgracefully.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. Lovely dress, beautiful bag & love your watch! xx
    www.blondebutterflies.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. Gorgeous Cara!! Love that dress and I love your hair like this..

    xo
    Sincerely Miss Ash

    ReplyDelete
  8. How was the weather in Cancun while you were there? We visited the area last month and it was PERFECT- just a drizzle of rain one night.We want to get married in Mexico next December (in Tulum but it's close to Cancun) so I was wondering what your experience was like? LOVE LOVE LOVE the dress!

    ReplyDelete
  9. How was the weather in Cancun while you were there? We visited the area last month and it was PERFECT- just a drizzle of rain one night.We want to get married in Mexico next December (in Tulum but it's close to Cancun) so I was wondering what your experience was like? LOVE LOVE LOVE the dress!

    ReplyDelete
  10. You are so genuinely pretty. Thank you for this fun post.

    ReplyDelete
  11. I adore your hair and sandals! xx

    ReplyDelete
  12. where is that necklace from? love!!

    ReplyDelete
  13. Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurses.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet2016.us.com

    Tory Burch Shoes http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Outlet http://www.longchampoutlet.in.net

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.us.org

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerdownjackets.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletstore.us.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.moncleroutletonline.in.net

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactorysoutlet.in.net

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katesapdeoutlet.us.org

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutletstore.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes2016.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlets.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachoutletstore.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coach-outlets.us.org

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanie-nikerosherun.pl

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.us.org

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoe.in.net

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinoutlet.us.org

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagaoutlets.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciaga-handbags.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.in.net

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Belt http://www.hermes-belts.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradafactoryoutlet.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuittonsoutlet.us.com

    North Face Outlet Store http://www.northfaceoutletstore.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.north-face.in.net

    North Face http://www.north-faceoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Factory Outlet http://www.louisvuittonfactoryoutletstore.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.louisvuitton-outlets.us.org

    Timberland Boots http://www.timberland-outlets.us.com

    Cheap Timberland Boots http://www.timberlandoutlet.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.outlettoryburch.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutletusa.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlaurenstoreoutlet.us.com

    Gucci Shoes http://www.guccifactoryoutlet.name

    Gucci Outlet http://www.guccioutletco.us.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Prada Outlet http://www.pradaoutlets.in.net

    Hollister Clothing http://www.hollister-clothing.us.com

    Ferragamo Shoes http://www.ferragamoshoes.us.org

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffany-outlets.us.com

    Tiffany Outlet http://www.tiffanycooutlet.us.com

    NFL Jerseys http://www.nfljerseys.name

    Toms Outlet http://www.outlettoms.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapjordans.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.thenorthfaceoutlet.us.org

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-korsoutletstores.us.com

    Prada Handbags http://www.pradaoutlet.us.org

    Chan Luu Sale http://www.chanluu.us.com

    Toms Outlet http://www.tomsoutletstores.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.us.org

    Beats By Dr Dre http://www.beatsbydrdre.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomoutlet.us.com

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    ReplyDelete